Mr. Deepak Pahwa, Managing Director,
Bry-Air (Asia)
& Group Chairman,
Pahwa Enterprises welcoming the guests.
Dr. R.A. Mashelkar (former Director
General, CSIR and currently the
President of INSA) was the keynote
Mr. Kamal Meattle (CEO, Paharpur
Business Centre & Software Technology
Incubator Park)
Mr. Varun Pahwa, Executive Vice
President -DRI,
held forth on DRI’s
commitment to the Green Building movement.
Read More
Mr. Suneel M. Advani, Chairman, Jury Panel Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Blue Star Limited
Mr. R. V. Simha
Leading HVAC&R Consultant, (Fellow ASHRAE),
Airtron Limited,
Mr. Sanjay Seth,
Energy Economist, Bureau of Energy
Afficiency ,
Ministr y o f Power
Prof. P. L. Dhar
Dept., IIT, Delhi
Read More
The 5th Bry-Air Awards for Excellence in HVAC&R was held on Friday, January 8, 2010 at New Delhi coinciding with ACRECONF 2010.
The function was graced by the doyens of the Indian HVAC&R industry. The Guests of Honor included Ms. Lynn G. Bellenger, President - ElectASHRAE, Dr. R.A. Mashelkar, Former Director General, CSIR and currently President INSA, Mr. Suneel M. Advani, Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Blue Star Ltd., Mr. Kamal Meattle, CEO, Paharpur Business Centre & Software technology Incubator Park.
In spite of the severe chill, the turnout was a sizable over 700 plus guests. Though glamor, magic, euphoria and ecstasy (of the winners) were in attendance the underlying message of the evening was inordinately simple . . . innovation has key to success.
, now, in its 6th
year have become an established forum for the VAC&R industryto showcase their new and innovative technologies.
Read More
Mr. Patel Gaurangkumar P from L.D. College of Engg., Ahmedabad for “Design of system for recovery of refrigeration effect during LNG regassification process’’  
Dr.Uday S.Bhawalkar from Bhawalkar Vermitech Pvt. Ltd. for BIOSANITIZER Ecochip
Read About More Winner